Skip to main content

We have sales representatives located across the United States to help you with your performance fabric, window treatments and soft good needs. Contact us today!

David Wells

SVP Sales


336-888-6274
dawells@culp.com

Shawn Davé

Sales Manager


Alaska, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

843-780-0009
sdave@culp.com

Harris Gorab

Sales Representative


Florida

813-391-8567
hgstriker@aol.com

Corey Weber

Sales Representative


Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska

314-583-0548
cory@theresourceone.com

Denise Drewry

Sales Representative


District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia

202-494-8121
dndstudio1@gmail.com

John Bagley

Sales Representative


Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wisconsin

612-281-4700
jbagley@contractresource.net

Phillip Thrift

Sales Representative


North Carolina, South Carolina

336-906-6554
philmar777@triad.rr.com

Karen Kashmer

Sales Representative


Western Pennsylvania to Hershey, Pennsylvania, Cleveland, Ohio area, upstate New York over to Syracuse including Oneida Nation

412-495-7424
Karen.tmga@gmail.com

Shannon Green McKenna

Sales Representative


New England

617-877-8380
shannon@jjgreen.net

Rebecca Rotar

Sales Representative


Colorado

303-944-8637
rrotar@randrdesignresources.com

Rochelle Meinsen

Sales Representative


California, Nevada, Arizona

949-699-1998
rochelle@hospitalityresources.us

Saeth Gronberg

Sales Representative


Michigan, Ohio

231-944-6551
saeth.gronberg@gmail.com

Todd Kaiser

Sales Representative


Oregon, Washington

949-689-2112
todd@kaisercontract.com

Lewis Coalter

Sales Representative


Texas, Oklahoma

214-282-5465
lewiscoalter@outlook.com

Jean Marie Hinton

Sales Representative


Nashville, Tennessee to Eastern Tennessee

901-488-5398
jm@jcandcompany.net

Nick Hancock

Sales Representative


Georgia

336-456-3421
nick@hancocksales.com

Lana Kleter

Sales Representative


NYC, Long Island, New York, New Jersey

212-851-6902
lana@cityscapesnyc.com

Cody Liles

Sales Representative


Memphis, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi 

901-258-6547
cody@jcandcompany.net